Plus Size Shorts

I’m not sure what’s been going on this year but I’ve had the hardest time finding shorts! It’s honestly been a nightmare. I’m very picky about my shorts. They need to be snug around my legs so they don’t ride up and have at least a 4/5 inch inseam. The chub rub is real ya’ll and I’ve got to do what I can to prevent that! Here’s the shorts I’ve finally found this year that I’m loving!

First up Dia & Co! I’m obsessed with these white shorts! Super comfy and cute. I also snagged a pair of jean shorts from them! You can use my code “kats_beautifultomorrows” for 30% off!

Old Navy has really been hit or miss this year. But I do always like their linen shorts!

Walmart has really been surprising me lately! My local one doesn’t have a ton of good options in store but I was able to order these online and they are decent! You can tell a quality difference between these and some of the pricier options but still a nice pair of shorts.

If you’re down for some fun patterned shorts Eloquii has got you covered! They’re also having a huge sale this weekend! I love these striped ones!

Biker shorts are really in this year and I love the ones from Aerie! They have lots of fun patterns too!


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

3 responses to “Plus Size Shorts”

  1. Oliva Rose Avatar

    Thanks for your post.All best maternity dress plus size here.
    maternity dress plus size

    Like

Leave a comment