Summer Swim 2022

It’s been a HOT minute since I’ve had a blog post but here we go!! I wanted to share some of my favorite swimwear since I’ve discovered some new brands this year! I know my plus-size gals are always searching for swimwear that’s fashionable and affordable and luckily it’s my FAVORITE thing to purchase!

One of my newest favorite brands is Pretapose! It’s a little higher on the price range scale but the quality is amazing. I’m wearing a size 4XL below but I’d definitely order a 3XL next time.

Link to shop Pretapose HERE

Cupshe has been a favorite of mine for years! I wear a size 3x in their plus/curve section. However- their straight-size XXL fits a size 16 and the straight sizes are cheaper and of course has a larger selection.

You can shop Cupshe HERE

Adore me not only has amazing lingerie and sleepwear but their swimwear is great as well! I wear a 2x in their swimwear. You can purchase from AdoreMe HERE

Honorable mentions for swimwear for me are Chic Soul, Eloquii, and Dia & Co. Chic Soul is definitely the most affordable of these options but Eloquii has lots of good sales so make sure you sign up for their emails!

Chic Soul Link

Dia & Co Use code “kats_beautifultomorrows” for 30% off your purchase!

Eloquii Link

Where’s your favorite spot to purchase your swimsuits?


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

2 responses to “Summer Swim 2022”

Leave a comment